The United Way of North Central Massachusetts elected new officers and directors at its recent annual meeting.

The following new directors were elected to three-year terms expiring 2014; Steven C. Sharek, Montachusett Regional Vocational Technical School; Anthony Cali, I-C Federal Credit Union;Winfield S. Brown, Heywood Hospital; Lindsey Aubuchon, W.E. Aubuchon, Inc.;  Michael Emery, Hannaford Supermarkets; David A. Garrison, Micron Products; and Julie M. Meehan, Gardner CAC, ex-officio director. David Robinson, a student at Fitchburg State University was elected to a two-year term expiring 2013.

Re-elected to a one-year term expiring 2012: Keith Boissoneau, Sterilite Corporation; Dr. Bruce Man, Medical Associates Pediatrics; and Thomas Hughes, Fitchburg High School. Re-elected to a three-year term expiring 2014: Martin Connors, Rollstone Bank and Trust.

Robert F. Chauvin, SimplexGrinnell, was elected chair for a one-year term ending 2012; Robert V. Antonucci, Ed.D., Fitchburg State University, vice chair; David Baer, SimplexGrinnell, campaign chair; Matt W. Johnson, Fitchburg Post Office, community investment chair; Keith Boissoneau, Sterilite Corporation, treasurer; Daniel M. Asquino, Ph.D., Mount Wachusett Community College, assistant treasurer, and Justin Gelinas, Gelinas and Ward, clerk; and Philip M. Grzewinski, United Way of North Central Massachusetts, president.