Our Staff & Leadership

Kory Eng
President and CEO
Kory@uwncm.org
Ext. 302
Susan Cain
Finance Director
Susan@uwncm.org
Ext. 308
Jody Athanasiou
Director of Resource Development
Jody@uwncm.org
Ext. 306 
Judy Tomlinson
Director of Community Impact
Judy@uwncm.org
Ext. 303
Natalie Nelson
Associate Director of Resource Development
Natalie@uwncm.org
Ext. 305
Fran Longton
Volunteer Center Manager
Fran@uwncm.org
Ext. 311
Randi Vincent
Data Manager
Randi@uwncm.org
Ext. 309
Lisa Normandin
Office Manager
Lisa@uwncm.org
Ext. 304
Nicole Murphy
Marketing – NM Designz
Nicole@uwncm.org
Ext. 312
Gina Cudak
Community Engagement Associate
Gina@uwncm.org
Ext. 313
Amy Wells
Administrative Assistant
Amy@uwncm.org
Ext. 301

CHANGE A LIFE TODAY

Change doesn’t happen alone. Join us in making a difference today.